HCW 2006 -- 15th Heterogeneous Computing Workshop
The Fifteenth International

HCW 2006
The People Who Make It Happen


To be held in
Rhodes Island, Greece, April 25, 2006
in conjunction with IPDPS 2006

Sponsored by:

U.S. Office of Naval Research IEEE Computer Society,
through the
Technical Committee on Parallel Processing 

Call for Papers



Advance Program

Previous Workshops


General Chair:
Arnold L. Rosenberg, University of Massachusetts
Email: rsnbrg@cs.umass.edu

Program Chair:
José A. B. Fortes
Email: forteshcw@acis.ufl.edu

Steering Committee:
H. J. Siegel, Colorado State University, Chair
Francine Berman, UCSD
Jack Dongarra, Univ. of Tennessee
Richard F. Freund, GridIQ, Inc
Paul Messina, Caltech
Jerry Potter, Kent State University
Viktor K. Prasanna, USC
Vaidy Sunderam, Emory University

Program Committee:
David A. Bader, Georgia Institute of Technology
Shuvra S. Bhattacharyya, University of Maryland
Franck Cappello, University of Paris-South
Eddy Caron, École Normale Supérieure de Lyon
Henri Casanova,University of Hawaii at Manoa
Ralph Castain, Los Alamos National Lab
Renato Figueiredo, University of Florida
Manish Gupta, IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Alexey Kalinov, Institute for System Programming, Moscow
Bradley Kuszmaul, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Alexey Lastovetsky, University College Dublin
Tony Maciejewski, Colorado State University
Dan C. Marinescu, University of Central Florida
John P. Morrison, University College Cork
Cynthia Phillips, Sandia National Labs
Uwe Schwiegelshohn, University of Dortmund
Paul Spirakis, CTI, University of Patras
Mitchell D. Theys, University of Illinois at Chicago
Denis Trystram, IMAG, Grenoble
Frédéric Vivien, INRIA, France